I am a huge fan of disk magazines (our source of information back in the days) so of course I am in the possession of The Vague. Currently only two editions exists and it could be a while before a third edition would be released. One of the great things about the magazines is the music they contain. There is always something that stands out. For the two current editions I fell in love with the song “Clear Mind” by Jakim in the second edition of The Vague. I am pretty sure I have heard it before in the past because it sounds so familiar. Does anyone have some more information about the artist Jakim? If so please let me know since I am curious to learn a bit more and maybe even find out where I heard this song before in the past. The song can be found on The Vague website and is worth listening to.

