The biggest story of the week was the hacking of Amigans.net. From the latest news I got it should be up and running soon again with the user accounts still intact. Currently they have set up a temporary site for which you need to register. I did but I still have to receive the activation e-mail. If I have some time I will check in the Amigans.net chat room with Orgin about this. Amigans.net is my most visit Amiga site next to AmigaWorld.net. I sometimes have a quick peek at Amiga.org which seems to increase more and more these days. I don’t have a user account anymore at Amiga.org but maybe I should create one?

Currently I am looking for two items that for some reason I am unable to locate. One item is my Amos Professional manual. I am pretty sure that I packed it when we moved from Thailand to Holland. Since that time we already moved again so it might be somewhere in the unpacked boxes from the latest move. The other item is the first and only edition of the Amiga.org magazine. For this I am also pretty sure I packed it when we moved to Holland. Time to do some searching.

