I noticed it has been some time since I posted a Bucket Weekly. Lately most of my time is being used on my new project the Redhouse File Manager. If you follow my articles you know what I am up to now. The last article was about me hunting for that bug. I found it which was a great relief. I will write some more about it later this week. Yesterday afternoon (Sunday) I played some Amiga games on my A1Se OS4 using RunInUAE. That was some great fun. I played License to Kill which is in my top 10 Amiga games of all time.

I was thinking that I maybe should do some game reviews. But for this I want to play them on a real Amiga and not using a emulator. Also I need to use the keyboard on my A1SE which is not really great. For the time being I might set up my Amiga 500 upstairs so I can play and review them. Another great thing are disk magazines. Currently I have The Vague running a lot. I love The Vague 2 the most because of the mod “Jakim – Clear Mind”. It just brings back all those wonderful memories. Making a disk magazine has always been high on my list. Would be really great if I ever get around making one.

 

