License to Kill

License to Kill

If you read my Licence to Kill review you know about me trying to get to the next level  in Scene 2 part 1 and that I was stuck. But thanks to the movie I was able to figure out what to do. For me this is a memorable gaming moment.

As you can see from the video you need to “harpoon” the plane. At first I thought you have to stay behind it for a certain time to finish the level. But trying to do that for some time without nothing happening got me thinking that this was not the way to go. In the movie 007 climbs aboard the plain so that made me think I need to get to the plane. After trying the controls I figured out to movie to the plane, climb aboard and complete the level. That was a great feeling to be able to finish that level. Especially since I was stuck here for a long time.